Find Some Unexpected Goodies…

Following on from the previous blog post, today I spent a couple of hours in Marks and Spencer and as soon as I walked into the shop I saw some gorgeous items – I was totally flawed! M&S is nice, but for me, it’s usually only good for picking up something very nice once in a blue moon. Today, in their ‘Limited Collection’, there were goodies aplenty. 

Image

Blue playsuit, zebra-print scarf and hot pink flats

Image

Image

Image

Image

Out of all three items that I bought today, my favourite was the random, but gorgeous zebra scarf. It caught my eye because it was so unusual and then I felt it, and it is the softest material in the world. I’m not usually a huge fan of zebras or anything, it just seemed to all work! Thank you Marks and Sparks for surprising me with your beautiful stock!

