Dream Of My Future Home

Over the last couple of days, when the unrelenting rain was making walking anywhere unbearable, I decided to stop trying to venture out, stayed inside and dreamed of owning my own house one day and how I would furnish it. Do you ever do this? I’m inspired by both interiors magazines, but also beautiful blogs such as Miss B’s A Girl, A Style and Nicolette Mason’s. They have both done blog posts about their apartments here and here and I love their style and personal touches within their apartments, mixed in with quirky pieces, antique objects and modern flourishes. I have included a few snaps of my own family home below, but also some I gathered from Pinterest as little gems of inspiration for the future.

home-1

Interior Inspiration

collage3

My home

7

My home

My home

 

Inspiration

Inspiration

Inspiration

Inspiration

 

