Love No7 Lipstick

no7%20lippy

Due to watching many of lovely Lisa Eldridge’s make up videos and reading her blog, I have recently started trying out more No7 products from Boots. In one of her tutorials she used a very pretty, subtle pink lipstick and while I usually just stick to lipbalms, I decided to give one of the No7 Sheer Temptation lipsticks a whirl. My shade is Romantic and I love it. The lipstick is very nourishing and moisturizing, not leaving me with horrible cracked lips as some lipsticks do. I don’t really have to wear any lipbalm before I apply the lipstick, as it’s that good. I thoroughly recommend this fabulous product! At £9.50 it isn’t too pricey and leaves you with lovely kissable lips.

The product may look sheer on my hand, but it actually comes out a lot pinker on the lips so don’t be fooled!

York-20130206-00371

York-20130206-00372

York-20130206-00373

