Go Short!

haircut

short

I have taken the big step (well, for me!) and chopped a LOT of my hair off! It hasn’t been this short in a while and I actually quite like it. It’s nice to change things up a bit and allow my hair to get some of its health back after being straightened/blow-dryed/dip-dyed to death. It’s still taking some getting used to, but after all, it’s only hair and it will grow back soon enough! I used this beautiful photograph of Camilla Belle for inspiration – as always thinking I’d come out actually being her! – however I’m happy with the cut I recieved! I went to Toni & Guy in York, and although I’ve heard some dodgy things about those salons in the past, my hairdresser was lovely and really listened to what I wanted. I hope you like it too!

My inspiration!

My inspiration!

