My 21st

DSC_0257

pressie

DSC_0259

cake-1

DSC_0446

DSC_0452

DSC_0264

DSC_0265

DSC_0454

DSC_0455

I have some more photos to pop up of my birthday, but here are a few. The Red Letter days envelope is a gorgeous gift my boyfriend got me which is a sunday lunch Jazz cruise along the Thames for two. I love food and I love Jazz so it’s the perfect present! I’m all about experiences when it comes to presents – I do love to give and receive keep-sakes but there’s something so much more appealing about giving someone something that you can enjoy and experience together, making memories. If you’re stuck for gift ideas for loved ones or friends, go and have a look at Virgin Experiences or Red Letter Days – there are so many suggestions to choose from.

The rest of the photographs are flowers I received from friends, the beautiful pink roses Mum picked from our garden and had displayed around the club on Saturday night in jamjars, one of the cupcakes that were presented to me in the shape of a 2 and a 1, all the food I prepped ready for the BBQ we had for some friends that arrived before we headed off to the party on Saturday evening, the babycham glasses that were quickly filled with pink sparkles and some photos of Notting Hill, where I was wandering around yesterday eating cake and dim sum at Ping Pong.

Bloglovin’

Twitter!

